Share the Air!

 

Home
About
Membership
Donate
Who's Who
Calendar
Birding
Wing It
Bald Eagle Days
Flycatcher Trail
Garden Tour
Wild At Art
Bird Friendly Bus.
Butterflies
Conservation
Education
Bird Seed
Gallery
Publications
Newsletter

           

Bird FAQS

Injured & Orphaned Birds

Bald Cardinals & Blue Jays

Hummingbird Feeders

When To Open Purple Martin Houses

Ivory-billed Woodpeckers

Lost Pigeons

House Sparrows

Bald Eagles

Woodpecker Damage

 

 

 

 

Who's Who 2013-2014


Officers


President John Kennington 918-809-6325 johnkennington@gmail.com
Vice-President Cheryl Kilpatrick 918-749-6935 dr.k_psych@sbcglobal.net
Secretary Jay Pruett 918-344-3084 jpruett@tnc.org
Treasurer Mary Jackson 918-254-1350 mkjackson@cox.net
Recorder Paul Ribitzki 918-243-5515 lribitzki@cimtel.net

Directors


2012-2014 (1st term) Kathy McAnally 918-346-9845 buckskinhawk@hotmail.com
2012-2014 (1st term) Todd Humphrey 918-810-4492 t.humphrey@cox.net
2012-2014 (2nd term) Terry Mitchell 918-697-3198 terry@pecot.com
2013-2015 (1st term) Kim Doner 918-298-2980 kimdraws@att.net
Open      
2013-2015 (1st term) Margaret McQuaig 918-638-3088 margaretmcquaig@yahoo.com

Committees


Audubon At Home Alyne Eiland 918-299-7515 eiland@swbell.net
Big Day Count Jo Loyd 918-835-2946 jo.loyd@sbcglobal.net
Christmas Bird Count Jo Loyd 918-835-2946 jo.loyd@sbcglobal.net
Conservation Open    
Eagle Sanctuary Dave Edwards 918-865-7398 Dafydd@cimtel.net 
Eagle Days Todd Humphrey 918-810-4492 t.humphrey@cox.net
Education Open    
Field Trips Cyndie Browning 918-994-6865 tasfieldtrips@gmail.com
Historian Open    
Hospitality Pam Edwards 918-865-7398 pam.edwards@cimtel.net
Web Site John Kennington 918-809-6325 johnkennington@cox.net
Least Tern Open    
Membership John Kennington 918-809-6325 johnkennington@cox.net
Outreach Dody Nesbit 918-743-4241   
Program Cheryl Kilpatrick 918-749-6935 dr.k_psych@sbcglobal.net
Publicity Shirley Jones 918-298-3938 shirleylelonjones@yahoo.com
Sales Open     
Tuesday Morning Birders Jo Loyd 918-835-2946 jo.loyd@sbcglobal.net
IBA Coordinator Martin Brown 918-446-8667 martin1420@sbcglobal.net
Wild At Art Kim Doner 918-298-2980 kimdraws@att.net
Wing-It Kim Doner 918-298-2980 kimdraws@att.net

 

Send mail to johnkennington@cox.net with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2013 Tulsa Audubon Society
Last modified: March 15, 2017

 

 

 

wordpress visitor counter